Hello world!

Welcome to my blog! God has done a work in my life and I want to share it with the world. You are invited to visit weekly as I hope to write a new inspirational post at least once a week.

Luke 8:39 (New International Version)

39“Return home and tell how much God has done for you.” So the man went away and told all over town how much Jesus had done for him.

About Kimberley Payne

Author -- Speaker Kimberley Payne is a motivational speaker and author. Her writings relate raising a family, pursuing a healthy lifestyle, and everyday experiences to building a relationship with God. Through her work, Kimberley hopes to inspire people to live their life to glorify God. You can visit her website at www.kimberleypayne.com
This entry was posted in Where Life Meets Faith and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hello world!

  1. Mary Waind says:

    Dandy post, Kimberley. Excellent use of what you received at Write!Canada.
    We’re moving forward in His time and by His grace.
    Blessings,
    Mary

  2. Kimberley, How exciting………. I’ve been thinking about taking my blogging to a whole new level too and have been looking at how to do that.

    That Ann girl has an amazing blog and I can only imagine how exciting it must have been to be in her workshop. No wonder you’re buzzing.

    Blessings as you soar into your destiny!

  3. Hi Kim,
    I thought it was an incredible workshop as well. I am trying to figure out how I can also implement what I learned. Thanks for setting such a great example.
    It was good to see you again.
    Blessings,
    Eleanor

Leave a Reply

